SERVICE

5.0

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

127 ratings and 68 comments received in the last 90 days.

10 June 2022

The staff did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted

09 June 2022

Completely satisfied

08 June 2022

100% professional

05 June 2022

No issues or problems

30 May 2022

The mini sales team were knowledgeable kept us informed of delivery delays and were nice people to do business with.

30 May 2022

Harry and Paige made my buying experience very easy and kept me updated every step of the way. They were also very friendly

17 May 2022

110% the whole experience from start to finish was amazing ! I was so happy when i saw the car on handover, so worth the wait. Fantastic handover absolutely loved it ??

16 May 2022

Totally painless experience. Good and clear communications throughout. Friendly and helpful staff.

11 May 2022

Very happy with our treatment from entering the door, the speed at which responses to emails came, the provision of information, the explanation of the process, the fact that no attempt was made to hide that it may be a long wait for delivery.

06 May 2022

I have been dealing with Sytner Leicester since 2010. Great Team, such friendly helpful people. No question great or small is any trouble.

12 June 2022

Rob Murkett at Sytner Leicester couldn't have been more helpful. He explained everything to me clearly and kept me updated throughout. He did me some great deals and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Rob!

11 June 2022

Although it took a little longer than advertised, I was given an office so could get on with my work and no time was wasted.

11 June 2022

All work was completed on the day

09 June 2022

Very helpful staff, quick service for which we were kept up to speed with status.

09 June 2022

Everything was done perfectly

09 June 2022

MOT was quick and easy

05 June 2022

Thanks to Junior Malcolm, I have given this rating as fully satisfied due to the efficiency and first rate customer service from start to finish.

03 June 2022

Friendly staff and slick service.

30 May 2022

Everything done as agreed and quickly - Like the video inspections too

29 May 2022

Great experience at Sytner. Very professional.

#