Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Nice people

05 January 2021

service

5

I think 10 years of going back speaks for itself. I visited during the current covid regulations, these were upheld and maintained. I was impressed how the Team treated me with upmost respect.

04 January 2021

service

5

Use of courtesy car very helpful and kept updated

04 January 2021

service

5

As mentioned above, we were truly thrilled with the exceptional customer service received from the team especially from my service advisor (Junior Malcolm). From the very moment you walk in, MINI will always ensure you have walked out truly satisfied

03 January 2021

service

5

Safety measures were first class, everything ran like clockwork. Thank you.

01 January 2021

service

5

Everything that needed to be done was completed in good time.

01 January 2021

service

4

Good communication.

01 January 2021

sales

5

Felt safe within the sales room due to the safety restrictions in place. Also we were sent a video of our car by the sales advisor, once it had arrived at the centre and was about to get prepped , which was a nice touch

30 December 2020

sales

5

Great communication

28 December 2020

service

5

Car handling well since service. Collection and return of my car particularly appreciated especially considering my age and the current safety guidance and travelling restrictions surrounding the corona virus crisis

28 December 2020

service

5

every body made you feel very welcome

28 December 2020

service

5

Focus on customer care and service runs through the company.

28 December 2020

service

5

Great experience- no issues - great communication

26 December 2020

service

5

Communication excellent. Kept constantly up to date with progress during the car service.

26 December 2020

service

5

I couldn't fault it

26 December 2020

sales

5

Brilliant service and very helpful.

23 December 2020

service

5

Polite and Covid safe

22 December 2020

sales

5

Harry was very informative but no pushy at all

22 December 2020

service

5

Brilliant

21 December 2020

service

5

good service as always

21 December 2020

service

5

Excellent care

21 December 2020

service

5

Job well done very efficiently

18 December 2020

service

5

Polite, welcoming and kept me informed

17 December 2020

service

5

Service staff were fully aware and prepared for my arrival, fast and efficient. Workshop sent a video of the vehicle advising me of the good areas and advisory areas of my vehicle

15 December 2020

service

5

Most helpful, they collected and delivered my car as I am self-isolating.

13 December 2020

service

5

I was very impressed with everything that was done to make the visit as Covid safe as possible.

13 December 2020

service

5

No complaints at all

12 December 2020

service

5

Dealt with professionally

11 December 2020

service

5

Always seems to be very thorough.

11 December 2020

sales

5

We brought our Car just as the country was going into the second lockdown. Haidee was incredible, her customer service was and has been second to none. Nothing has been to much trouble and everything was explained in real time. She is a wonderful

11 December 2020

sales

5

Happy that they would let me know if I needed to do anything

10 December 2020

sales

5

Brilliant service very welcoming and very friendly staff

10 December 2020

sales

5

Overall it went relatively smoothly.

09 December 2020

service

5

Everything sorted on time

09 December 2020

sales

5

All done online with car dropped off.....with Covid this is great

09 December 2020

service

5

Well organised visit for a recall, undertaken efficiently and within the specified time, with reassuring Covid measures in place.

08 December 2020

service

5

MOT completed in good time and while I waited at the centre. All very good during these difficult times.

07 December 2020

sales

5

Such an easy experience

06 December 2020

service

5

A very excellent customer experience

06 December 2020

service

5

The customer service was brilliant.

06 December 2020

service

4

Under the current circumstances the staff were doing everything possible to make it safe for customers. Once the car was serviced an explanation of what had been done was clear and the car was disinfected before handing it back.

06 December 2020

service

5

Service conducted very professional under CV 19 lockdown rules

04 December 2020

service

5

Very professional and friendly making the whole process really enjoyable

02 December 2020

service

5

There was an issue which was resolved very quickly and completely satisfactorily.

01 December 2020

sales

5

Couldn't be more helpful if they tried

30 November 2020

service

5

Recalled to update a part

29 November 2020

service

5

Felt very safe and looked after

29 November 2020

service

5

Very straightforward drop off and pickup, friendly staff made it comfortable

29 November 2020

sales

5

Concentrating on the Sales Experience, Shraddha Rayarel sourced a car for us very quickly, was very professional from start to finish keeping us informed and covering every detail so that there were no unpleasant surprises.

27 November 2020

service

3

Again initially it would have been 0 so the above is based on the issues, the score made better by a satisfactory resolution.